Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Howard Culbreth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Howard Culbreth

4.7 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Zomick

Karen Zomick

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just talk to Denean and you’ll understand why you should have your insurance with State Farm. She is 1 of the sweetest and knowledgeable women I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Nate Harper

Nate Harper

June 17, 2022

3  out of  5
".if ; '"
Profile photo of Taylor Christian

Taylor Christian

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents I've had! DeNeen is amazing and truly cares about what's best for me and my family and has always been there to assist us anytime we've needed her!"
Profile photo of Richard Sharp

Richard Sharp

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zaneta Freeman

Zaneta Freeman

December 1, 2020

3  out of  5
"Initial service was great; follow up service has been poor. If all goes well, I'll be paying a better price than where I'm @, so that's what's most important to me!"
Profile photo of GinaMariex31

GinaMariex31

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anytime I called everyone of their employees is beyond helpful and super nice always a pleasure to speak to anyone when calling"
Profile photo of Jonathan C

Jonathan C

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best customer service and good rates!"
Profile photo of L C

L C

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best office in the world! Customer service unmatched. Friendly, courteous and fast."
Profile photo of Patricia Proctor

Patricia Proctor

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much agent Kevin for your help with my roofing problem! Changed home/car insurance approx. 4 yrs ago, no unneeded yearly increase from company like the one i was using. Kevin is friendly, helpful and honest! Patricia P"
Profile photo of Nathan Cooley

Nathan Cooley

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have astounding customer service. They treat you like a friend and go out of their way to make things easy and understandable. I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Allison Lineberry

Allison Lineberry

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office pays attention to detail and it shows. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Starr Vernon

Starr Vernon

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Lyon

Mark Lyon

January 30, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Otersen

Elizabeth Otersen

January 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Customer service is awesome. Kevin handles everything from cracked windshields to collisions with enormous punctuality and care. Would recommend Howard Culbreth State Farm to anyone without reservation."
Profile photo of Jordan H

Jordan H

October 16, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brad Roche

Brad Roche

June 17, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Bradford

John Bradford

May 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"This agency is committed to the local business community. The owner, Howard, is involved with the local chamber of commerce and is engaged with their local programming. I would recommend calling Howard's team and considering them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sarah West

Sarah West

August 17, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of H.L. Watkin

H.L. Watkin

July 1, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackson Edwards

Jackson Edwards

June 30, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great agency! I have been a customer for several years and the staff is always friendly, helpful and attentive. I have had nothing but good experiences with the people in this office!"
Profile photo of Manny Oujo

Manny Oujo

April 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always there when you need them. Strongly recommend them!!!"